16, Amir Temur Avenue,
Tashkent, Republic of Uzbekistan, 100060

(+998-71) 236-74-36, 236-73-47

News

News archive

26-01-2019

“Gold threads, unique shapes”
1

At present, much attention is being paid to art and museum development by the president of Uzbekistan. The youth today is taught to be tolerant to their national traditions, to preserve culture facilities as the national treasure to future generations. The history valuables are kept in museum collections under the protection of the State. 
 
Gold embroidery samples – robes and gowns, jewellery and hand-made embroideries of the state art museum are represented on the exhibition “Gold threads, unique shapes”
Bukhara was famous for gold embroidery from long ago. Afterwards, it reached Samarkand and Gerat. 17th-19th centuries were well-known with gold embroidery development in Bukhara and Gerat. There were 3 separate areas – makhalla, organized especially for the gold embroidery production. The big workshop was constructed close to the palace of the ruler, where the men worked hard. In 1915 in Bukhara, under the reign of Alimkhan, big workshop was opened. From 20 to 40 men were serving there.
Ustakor (professional master) worked hard at the workshop. The trainer is considered to be experienced, competent master (that is, a skilled artisan) and he has been selected by kushbegi. The masters who carried out these activities sewed the tailor-made jewellery, checked their orders on time and checked the quality of their work
The beginning of the jewellery production development relates to the late 19 th – early 20 th centuries. In Khiva, Bukhara, Kokand, Samarkand, Karshi, Shakhrisabz, Tashkent, Andijan, Urganch, Nur-Ata, Kitab, Chust, Asaka, Gijduvan, Margelan and other regions the jewelers lived in separate areas – makhallas.

 

4

4

100060, Республика Узбекистан
г. Ташкент, проспект Амира Темура, 16

(+998-71) 236-74-36, 236-73-47

Новости

Архив новостей

26-01-2019

«Золотые нити, уникальные орнаменты»
1

 
Президентом Республики Узбекистан уделяется огромное внимание по вcестароннему развитию музеев. Так же большое внимание уделяется воспитанию и культурному развитию подрастающего поколения и молодёжи. Молодому поколению прививается любовь к Родине, уважение к национальным традициям. Государство так же заботится о сохранении исторических ценностей.
 
Золотошвейние халаты, ювелирные украшения и образцы вышивки из фонда Государственного музея искусств Узбекистана представлены на выставке под названием «Золотые нити, уникальные орнаменты».
Искусство вышивки золотой нитью издревле прославляло Бухару на весь мир. После Бухары центрами золотошвейного искусства стали Самарканд и Герат. Поэтому в Бухаре и Герате в XVII-XIX веках было 3 отдельных квартала — махалли, где изготавливали золотошвейные изделия. В Бухаре была большая мастерская при дворе эмира, где работали только мужчины. В 1915 году в Бухаре в период правления Эмира Алимхана в доме Кушбеги Мирзо Урганжия открылась золотошвейная мастерская. В мастерской работали 20 — 40 мужчин.
Этой мастерской управлял мастер-наставник. Главный мастер-наставник должен был быть опытным художником, представлявшим в своих работах богатое разнообразие искусно созданных витиеватых орнаментов национальной вышивки. Мастер наблюдал за золотошвейниками (портными), следил вовремя ли выполняется работа, качественна ли она.
В конце XIX — начале XX веков начинается развитие и ювелирного мастерства. В Хиве, Бухаре, Каканде, Самарканде, Карши, Шахрисабзе, Ташкенте, Андижане, Ургенче, Нурате, Китабе, Чусте, Асаке, Гиждуване, Маргелане и других регионах были мастера — ювелиры, проживавшие в отдельных кварталах.

 

4

4

izmir escort bodrum escort
.